05 February 2008

Went to do a rather interesting quiz not long ago (:

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Quality Time
with a secondary love language being
Receiving Gifts.

Complete set of results

Quality Time:
Receiving Gifts:
Acts of Service:
Words of Affirmation:
Physical Touch:


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do leave a comment.